Echoterra - Land Of The Midnight Sun

6.3 | 11 votes |
Release date: 17 October 2011
Style: Symphonic metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. After The Rain
02. The Best Is Yet To Come
03. Midnight Sun
04. The Ghost Within My Heart
05. All The Lies
06. Unleash The Flood
07. A Different Story
08. Welcome My Friend Of Misery
09. Memories Of Another Time
10. From The Gutter To The Throne
11. Genes Of Isis

Melissa Ferlaak Koch - vocals
Jonah Weingarten - keyboards, orchestration
Yan Leviathan - guitar, bass
Adam Sagan - drums

Additional info
Recorded, engineered, mixed, mastered, and produced by Yan Leviathan at Yanmonster Studio, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 18 users
30.10.2012 - 00:29
Rating: 5
The production of this album is hideous.
30.10.2012 - 03:59
Yeah... I had high hopes for this one. It was so bad I still cannot believe they actually released it.
"A life all mine
Is what I choose
At the end of my days"
--The Gathering "A Life All Mine" from Souvenirs

Hits total: 5338 | This month: 17