Seven Gates - Demo 2000 [Demo]

Release date: 2000
Style: Power metal

01. Forever with me
02. Dream or Nightmare
03. Download
04. Lords of the Night

Additional info
Federico Puleri: vocals
Marco Moroni: guitar
Tommaso Vitali: guitar
Simone Vermigli: bass
Paolo Baroni: drums
Fabrizio Marnica: keyboards

Hits total: 520 | This month: 3