Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 4 September 2006
Style: Death metal, Doom metal


No votes yet

01. Devoid Of Light
02. A Bitter Shade Of Grey
03. Host Of Flies
04. Abstract EdeN
05. Nothing Feels Like Nothing
06. Beyond The Walls Of Sleep

Additional info
Recorded at Soundchaser Studios 2005/06.
"Beyond The Walls Of Sleep" is dedicated to Stephen Pennick and Christopher Walton of Endura.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1243 | This month: 3