Concerto Moon - From Father To Son

7 | 9 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Power metal


18 have it

01. Dream Chaser
02. Surrender
03. Moonlight After The Rain
04. Inside Story
05. One And Only
06. From Father To Son
07. Somewhere In Time
08. The Last Betting
09. Into The Fire
10. Change My Heart
11. Run To The Sky [Live bonus]
12. Alone In Paradise [Live bonus]

Staff review by
Pierre Tombale
Once more, but faster louder and better this time? Coming up Concerto Moons follow up to their 1997 debut, the 1998 released ?From Father To Son?. The title already creates an image of what was given from their first to their second album and that has improved at the same time just like the father is giving experiences and memories to his son.

published 24.11.2003 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3929 | This month: 10