Poison The Well - Distance Only Makes The Heart Grow Fonder [EP]

5.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Post-Hardcore , Experimental metalcore


6 have it

01. Grain Of Salt (What's The Use Of Having A Heart)
02. Lost In Silence
03. Torn
04. Obstacle
05. Material Christ
06. A Wish For Wings That Work [live] [Reissue bonus]
07. Artist's Rendering Of Me [live] [Reissue bonus]

Additional info
The EP was reissued with the title "Distance Makes The Heart Grow Fonder" (dropping the word "only" from the name) through Undecided Records in 2002.

Hits total: 1439 | This month: 7