Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal


7.5 | 4 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Living Fleshthrone
02. Traitors To Mankind
03. Graveyard Of Disgust
04. Bleeding Thoughts
05. Under The Spell
06. Visions Of Carnage
07. Crawling In Blood And Puke
08. Bitter Days
09. Death Inquisition
10. Flames Of Baal


Staff review by

I must confess that "Servant Of The Beast" the precedent album of Temple O Baal was exceptionally boring for me. The production (probably to sound "troo" if you see what I mean) was terrible and really even after a lot of tries I came to the conclusion that this release was simply not for someone like me. But I got lately their new one and this time I took a big kick in my ass, this is not the same band…

published 12.01.2006 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2101 | This month: 3