Release date: 31 October 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Speed metal


No votes yet

01. No False Metal
02. Ride The Beast

Jackie ''Zach Schotter'' Slaughter - vocals, bass
Ken ''Sir Shred'' Neilson - guitars
Vassil - drums

Additional info
Demo is released by the band and distributed at shows.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 756 | This month: 1