Advertise on Metal Storm
Vlad Tepes - March To The Black Holocaust [Split]

7.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: November 1995
Style: Black metal


7 have it
1 wants it

Vlad Tepes
01. Wladimir's March
02. Massacre Song From The Devastated Lands
03. In Holocaust To The Natural Darkness
04. Drink The Poetry Of The Celtic Disciple
05. Dans Notre Chute
06. Misery Fear & Storm Hunger
07. Diabolical Reaps
08. Under The Carpathian Yoke

09. Guilty
10. A Day Will Dawn
11. Hate
12. Last Sigh Of God
13. Night Of Sadness
14. Despair
15. Those Of Our Blood
16. If We Had...

Additional info
Originally issued by Embassy Productions in 1995 on tape and CD.
The CD was limited to 1000 handnumbered copies.
The Embassy edition is CDV TE02.
Officially re-issued in 2013 by Drakkar Productions in CD/double-LP/tape (cat. no DKCD071, DKLP026, DK078).


Comments: 1   Visited by: 28 users
01.02.2011 - 17:02
Account deleted
The Vlad Tepes part is decent, but Bèlkètre is one of the worst things I've ever heard.

Hits total: 2979 | This month: 8