Vlad Tepes - Black Legions Metal [Split]

5 | 1 vote |
Release date: January 1996
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. March Of The Black Assemblies
02. Sweet Death
03. Flame Of Hate
04. My Soul For Your Victory
05. Bloody Tears
06. Time Of Sabbath

Vlad Tepes
07. Raven's Hike
08. Abyssic And Funeral Symphony - An Ode To Our Ruin
09. In Holocaust To The Natural Darkness
10. Tepes - The Unweeping
11. Warmoon Lord

Additional info
First edition CD released by Drakkar Productions, limited to 1000 copies.

Released in 2002 by Mysticum Productions (licensed from Drakkar Productions) as a LP limited to 200 hand-numbered copies, but when it was issued Drakkar claimed it was a bootleg. In addition, the Torgeist side of this version has a pressing error so that after some minutes only noise is audible.

Re-released as limited LP in 2004 by Drakkar Productions & Niessedrion Records.

CD version was also prepared in 2004, looking pretty much identical to the original and bearing the Drakkar logo, but it is actually a bootleg.

Hits total: 1226 | This month: 2