Sinister - Altered Since Birth 1990-2010 [Boxset]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 25 February 2011
Style: Death metal


4 have it

Disc I [Demo-Nica (Compilation)]

Disc II [Cross The Styx]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. Epoch Of Denial [live]
02. Cross The Styx [live]

Disc III [Diabolical Summoning]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. Sadistic Intent [live]

Disc IV [Hate & Bastard Saints]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. To Mega Therion [live]

Disc V [Aggresive Measures]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. Into The Forgotten [live]
02. Enslave The Weak [live]

Disc VI [Creative Killings]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. Bleeding Towards The Wendigo [live]

Disc VII [Savage Or Grace]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. Barbaric Order [live]

Disc VIII [Afterburner]
+ Bonus tracks:
01. The Grey Massacre [live]
02. Men Down [live]
03. Altruistic Suicide [live]
04. Afterburner [live]

Disc IX [The Silent Howling]

Disc X [Prophecies Denied] [Live DVD]
01. Intro
02. Bleeding Towards The Wendigo
03. Epoch Of Denial
04. The Grey Massacre
05. Sadistic Intent
06. Into The Forgotten
07. Men Down
08. Barbaric Order
09. (Enslave The Weak Intro)
10. Enslave The Weak
11. Altruistic Suicide
12. Afterburner
13. (Cross The Styx Intro)
14. Cross The Styx
15. To Mega Therion

Additional info
The box-set contains eight studio albums, a live DVD, a compilation of demo tracks, plus a booklet containing a full biography based on an exclusive interview, the complete discography, lyrics to all songs and a selection of amazing archive photos.

Limited to 1000 numbered copies.

Hits total: 1959 | This month: 10