Release date: 13 November 2010
Style: Folk metal


8.2 | 14 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Ведьма [Witch]
02. Таусень-рада
03. Воротись Домой [Returned Home]
04. Больше Нечего Терять! [Nothing More To Lose]
05. Сварожья Ночь [Svarog Night]
06. Танец Дикого Ветра [Dance Of The Wild Wind]
07. Вода-река [Water-River]
08. Так Пела Осень [So Sang Fall]
09. Ладушка
10. Улетай На Крыльях Ветра [Fly On The Wings Of The Wind]
11. Долгой Дорогой [Long Road]

Additional info
The title of the album translates as "Witch".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2472 | This month: 3