Release date: 2008
Style: Electronic industrial metal


No votes yet

01. Never Enough
02. Unreality
03. Soundless God
04. Primary Slave, Secondary Master

Additional info
Digital only release. Available for free from the bands website.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 861 | This month: 2