Calm Hatchery - Sacrilege Of Humanity

8.5 | 10 votes |
Release date: 15 November 2010
Style: Death metal


10 have it
6 want it

01. Rattlesnake's Dream
02. Sea Of Truth
03. Messerschmitt
04. We Are The Universe
05. Mirror Giants
06. Hymn Of The Forgotten
07. Them
08. Lost In The Sands
09. Those Who Were
10. Shine For The Chosen One
11. The Blood Of Stalingrad

Staff review by
Largely inspired by Decapitated and rooted firmly in the Polish school of technical death metal, Calm Hatchery do very little to distinguish themselves from the horde. This is quality death metal, mixing the usual musical tendencies from Florida with some of Europe's modern technical and progressive elements; however the same can be said about many bands. Though fairly diverse in the death metal world, Sacrilege Of Humanity does also make us realize how small this world is.

published 22.01.2011 | Comments (8)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 36 users
01.02.2011 - 21:53
Ag Fox
Angel No More
I can't stop listening to this
loves 小巫

Hits total: 3834 | This month: 23