Advertise on Metal Storm
Vasaeleth - Demo MMIX [Demo]

Release date: 17 April 2009
Style: Death metal

01. Figures Of Chained Spirits
02. Adorned And Iridescent

Karnivean A'ano'nin Occaxial - vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
Antinom - drums

Additional info
Limited to 200 hand numbered/assembled copies. Pro cassettes with shell print and 1" button. Comes in oversized packaging inside of re-sealable bag.

Hits total: 889 | This month: 7