Release date: 2009
Style: Black metal, Doom metal


No votes yet

01. Wandering Through the Towers of Blackened Bone
02. The Transference of Misery
03. Mortification of the Flesh
04. I. Intoxicated Lacerations
05. II. Visions of Suffering
06. III. Todestrieb
07. IV. Evocation of Necromimesis

Additional info
LP version limited to 300 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 557 | This month: 1