Vision Divine - Stage Of Consciousness [DVD]

8.1 | 10 votes |
Release date: January 2005
Style: Power metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Stream Of Unconsciousness
02. The Secret Of Life
03. Colours Of My World
04. In The Light
05. The Fallen Feather
06. La Vita Fugge
07. Versions Of The Same
08. Through The Eyes Of God
09. Shades
10. We Are, We Are Not
11. The Fall Of Reason
12. Out Of The Maze
13. Identities
14. New Eden
15. Send Me An Angel
16. Pain
17. The Whisper

-95 min. Of live concert
-33 min. Of exclusive interviews!

Additional info
Recorded LIVE at Transilvania, Reggio Emilia, Italy, 04/16/2005

Olaf Thorsen: Lead Guitar
Michele Luppi: Vocals
Andrea "Tower" Torricini: Bass
Oleg Smirnoff: Keyboards
Matteo Amoroso: Drums
Federico Puleri: Additional Live Guitar

-Bonus Live Tracks:
New Eden
Send Me An Angel
The Whisper
The Secret of Life (alternate version)

-Photo Gallery
-Exclusive Interviews with band members

Hits total: 1856 | This month: 5