Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 23 May 2006
Style: Technical sludge metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Dither Vs. Knut [Dither]
02. Deadverse Remix [Dälek]
03. H/Armless [Jk Broadrick]
04. 5 Turn Grinner Mix [Mick Harris]
05. Repressed Babylon [Ad's]
06. Psychopathic Engine [Spectre]
07. Karn Boys [Oren Ambarchi + Robin Fox + Anthony Pateras]
08. Dekompozition Kknutll [K.K. Null]
09. Untitled #154 [Francisco López]
10. Not Swiss Made [Asmus Tietchens]
11. Whacked Out [Un Esprit Sain Dans Un Corps Sain Remix / Lucas Tamarit + Julien Sauser]
12. Engine Pillsmix [Lad + Andres]
13. El Niño [Collage Mix / Seth Svollensen]
14. Reknutcut [Ontayso]

Additional info
Compiled in 2004, this anniversary remix album pairs the likes of Dälek, JK Broadrick, KK Null and Francisco López among others, with tracks spanning Knut's four Hydra Head releases over the last 10 years.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 946 | This month: 18