Vision Divine - The Perfect Machine

8.4 | 72 votes |
Release date: 7 September 2005
Style: Power metal


85 have it
12 want it

01. The Perfect Machine
02. First Day Of A Never-ending Day
03. The Ancestor's Blood
04. Land Of Fear
05. God Is Dead
06. Rising Sun
07. Here In 6048
08. The River
09. Now That You've Gone
10. The Needle Lies [Queensrÿche cover] [Japanese bonus]
11. New Eden [2005 version] [Re-release bonus]
12. Send Me An Angel [2005 version] [Re-release bonus]
13. Pain [2005 version] [Re-release bonus]

Additional info
Release date is October the 26th 2005 for Japan.
November the 7th 2005 for Europe.

Guest review by
R Lewis
I'll admit it: I always considered Vision Divine a side project of Rhapsody Of Fire's Fabio Lione, and so not worth my listening. At least until a friend of mine recommended that I try The Perfect Machine, first of all for its concept. That's been my first reason to trust this band; in fact, I consider concept albums on a higher level than normal ones.

published 24.10.2012 | Comments (2)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3914 | This month: 17