Advertise on Metal Storm
Loits - Vere Kutse Kohustab

8.5 | 35 votes |
Release date: 20 October 2004
Style: Black metal


38 have it
1 wants it

01. Soomepoiss
02. Eesti Auks
03. Aeg Ärgata
04. Voitluslipp
05. Tuleristsed
06. Vanade Leegionäride Laul
07. Eluruun
08. Nimeta Haud
09. Kodu
10. Furor Aesticus
11. Oskar Ruut
12. Raiugem Ruunideks

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered in No Big Silence studio by Kristo Kotkas in spring, 2004.
Band photos by Viktor Koshkin and Indrek Kasesalu.
Design by Kessu & Lembetu.

Guest review by
This fragile moment was long awaited for - Loits' latest effort "Vere Kutse Kohustab" ("Call of the Blood Obligates") is finally out. Three years have passed since their debut album "Ei Kahetse Midagi" ("Regret Nothing") was released. So what have we got here - 12 songs clocking in at just over 50 minutes, seven of them being brand new, others are re-recorded tracks from earlier singles, a neat book-style package with a vinyl-like disc, a special multimedia treat and a sound that's been described as flak'n'roll. what gives?

published 07.02.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3778 | This month: 15