Pestilential Shadows - Depths

8.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: 4 February 2011
Style: Black metal


9 have it
4 want it

01. Lost Geists Of The Sunlight Sphere
02. Tribulations Of Man
03. Choirs Beyond The Blackened Stars
04. Architects Of The Spear
05. Shrine
06. Poisoner
07. Putrid Earth
08. Depths

Additional info
Released in jewel case edition with a lavish 12 page booklet.
First 100 copies sold came with an exclusive patch.
Original cover art by Njard (Horna) and original art/design by Balam of Pestilential Shadows.
Mixed and mastered by Lachlan Mitchell of Nazxul.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2141 | This month: 6