Canaan - A Calling To Weakness

8.9 | 13 votes |
Release date: November 2002
Style: Doom metal


21 have it
2 want it

01. To Those Who Cried
02. Prayer For Nothing
03. Warm Dust
04. Everything You Say
05. Scars
06. Un Ultimo Patetico Addio
07. The Forever Passion
08. Falling Again
09. Grey
10. The Fires In Me
11. Essere Nulla
12. Submission
13. Mercury
14. Chrome Red Overdose
15. The Ghosts Of Betrayal
16. Frequency Omega
17. A Last Lullaby

Staff review by
So, I'm going to ask you a few questions, Are you sad? Do you want to be sad? Do you like to be sad? Can you notice the difference between sadness and boredom?, If the answers are yes, yes, yes, and no, please keep reading, if not, keep reading anyway, because I took my time writing this, so the least you can do for me is read this.

published 10.02.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3445 | This month: 14