Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town [Compilation]

Release date: 6 December 2000
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Jailbreak
02. Dancing In The Moonlight
03. The Boys Are Back In Town
04. Sarah
05. Don't Believe A Word
06. Solo In Soho
07. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
08. Cowboy Song
09. Bad Reputation
10. Rosalie (Cowgirl's Song)
11. Waiting For An Alibi
12. King's Call
13. Emerald
14. Old Town
15. Whiskey In The Jar [single version]
16. The Sun Goes Down
17. Roisin Dubh/Black Rose - A Rock Legend
18. Still In Love With You [BBC version]
Disc II
01. Beat Of The Drum
02. Somebody Else's Dream
03. A Night In The Life Of A Blues Singer
04. Don't Play Around
05. Trouble Boys
06. Memory Pain
07. Just The Two Of Us
08. A Merry Jingle [song by Thin Lizzy/Sex Pistols side project The Greedies]

Additional info
Swedish compilation
Disc 2 is a collection of rare tracks only available in the limited edition

Hits total: 1431 | This month: 8