Release date: 12 March 2008
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. My Society
02. Beyond
03. Bloodbath McWrath

Additional info
Recorded at Trackz Studio, february 2008.
Engneering, mix and master done by Chris Zalewski!
Music: Jeppe Campradt and Disintegrated
Lyrics: Thor Bager
Only 100 copies out there!

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1306 | This month: 1