Release date: July 2005
Style: Progressive metal, Symphonic power metal


7.5 | 2 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. Inferno [demo]
02. The Odyssey (Overture) [demo]
03. Eyes Of Medusa [demo]
04. A Winter's Dream Part II
05. Disillusioned [demo]
06. Star Wars Suite

Additional info
Track 3 "Eyes Of Medusa" was originally entitled "Gates Of Misery" and had a different chorus.
Tracks 4 and 5 feature original vocalist Rod Tyler.

The first fan club cd from the official international Symphony X fan club, Church of the Machine.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1864 | This month: 4