Release date: 1 June 2010
Style: Groove thrash metal


8.8 | 6 votes


11 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Black Label
02. Ruin
03. Bloodletting
04. Pariah
05. Resurrection #9
06. 11th Hour
07. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion
08. As The Palaces Burn
09. Terror And Hubris In The House of Frank Pollard
10. Lies Of Autumn
11. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
12. Suffering Bastard
13. Vigil

Disc II
01. The Passing
02. In Your Words
03. Hourglass
04. Walk With Me In Hell
05. Contractor
06. Now You've Got Something To Die For
07. Descending
08. Set To Fail
09. Blacken The Cursed Sun
10. The Faded Line
11. Dead Seeds
12. Redneck
13. Laid To Rest

Disc III
01. We Die Alone [Wrath Limited Edition bonus]
02. Shoulder Of Your God [Wrath Limited Edition bonus]
03. Condemn The Hive [Wrath Japanese bonus]
04. Another Nail For Your Coffin [Ashes Of The Wake Japanese bonus]
05. Nippon [New American Gospel Japanese bonus]
06. Now You've Got Something To Die For [Rehearsal Demo]
07. Hourglass [Rehearsal Demo]
08. More Time To Kill [Rehearsal Demo]
09. Dead Seeds [Rehearsal Demo]
10. In Your Words [Rehearsal Demo]
11. Leech [Burn The Priest Tour Tape version]
12. Salivation [Burn The Priest Tour Tape version]
13. Lame [Burn The Priest Tour Tape version]
14. Duane [Burn The Priest Tour Tape version]
15. Ruiner [Burn The Priest 7"]
16. Ballad Of Kansas City [Burn The Priest 7"]
17. Suffering Bastard [Burn The Priest 7"]
18. Preaching To The Converted [Burn The Priest 7"]

Additional info
Compilation including the separate "Hourglass" Volumes I and II, with an additional 3rd CD containing bonus tracks and rarities.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1655 | This month: 2