November-7 - Parasite [Single]

Release date: 13 May 2010
Style: Symphonic metal, Heavy metal

01. Parasite
02. Her Name
03. Angel [Rerecorded And Remixed]
04. Parasite [Radio Edit]

Annamaria Cozza - vocals
Stéphane Geiser - guitars, keyboard, programming
Yann "Sieg" Siegenthaler - drums

Session musicians
Emmi Lichtenbahn - bass

Additional info
Recorded by Stephane Geiser at Dark-S Studio exept bass and drums recorded by David Grillon & Carryl Montini at Artsonik studio and voices by David Grillon at Dark-S Studio.
Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studio Stockholm, except Nowhere mixed by Stephane Geiser at Dark-S Studio.
Produced by Stephane Geiser.
Mastered by Erik Broheden at Masters of Audio Studio Stockholm.
Artwork by Dark-S.

Hits total: 1477 | This month: 8