Angtoria - Demo 2004 [Demo]

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Symphonic metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
02. Confide In Me
03. Suicide On My Mind
04. Deity Of Disgust
05. A Child That Walks In The Path Of A Man

Staff review by
Angtoria is the new project of the well know female singer Sarah Jezebel Deva and the Rehn brothers, Chris and Tommy. The music of Angtoria you already understood it, uses the excellent talents of vocalist of Sarah but also the great talent of composition of Chris and Tommy. At the end we have a Symphonic Metal which will become without any doubts a reference in the style…

published 06.03.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1685 | This month: 8