Tiamat - The Church Of Tiamat [DVD]

9 | 33 votes |
Release date: 24 April 2006
Style: Atmospheric gothic metal


62 have it
7 want it
2 trade it

01. Vote For Love
02. Children Of The Underworld
03. Cain
04. Brighter Than The sun
05. To Have And Have Not
06. Whatever That Hurts
07. I Am In Love With Myself
08. In A Dream
09. Wings Of Heaven
10. Cold Seed
11. Clovenhoof
12. As Long As You Are Mine
13. Love Is As Good As Soma
14. The Sleeping Beauty
15. Gaia

Bonus Videos
16. Where The Serpents Ever Dwell (Live at The Runan Club, Stockholm, April 1990)
17. Whatever That Hurts (Video)
18. Gaia (Video)
19. Undressed (Live in Germany, January 1995)
20. The Ar (Live in Germany, January 1995)
21. Alteration X 10 (Recording Session)
22. Cold Seed (Video)
23. Brighter Than The Sun (Video)
24. Vote For Love (Video)
25. Phantasma De Luxe (Live In Switzerland, March 2002)
26. Angel Holograms (Live In Switzerland, March 2002)
27. Cain (Video)
28. Do You Dream Of Me? (Animated Video)

- Interview, Discography, Photo Gallery, Art Gallery, Desktop Images, Websites, Logo

Staff review by
A year ago I was ecstatic when Tiamat announced that they will be releasing a DVD of one of their gigs. I was glad for the opportunity to see a performance of the band that I love. By the release date I became somewhat hesitant but knew I shouldn't be. I like almost every Tiamat album, with "Wildhoney" being favourite. Somehow I still had my doubts ordering the DVD, I don't know why.

published 07.06.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 3527 | This month: 33