Release date: January 2000
Style: Folk metal, Power metal


10 | 2 votes


1 wants it

01. Mindtraveller
02. Lord of the Blacksmiths
03. Entering Eternity
04. Substitutional World

Additional info
Only Stefan Weinerhall and Mattias Blad (originally as a session vocalist) were involved.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1385 | This month: 5