Axel Rudi Pell - Mystica

8.1 | 79 votes |
Release date: 25 August 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


101 have it
10 want it
1 trades it

01. The Mysterious Return (Intro)
02. Fly To The Moon
03. Rock The Nation
04. Valley Of Sin
05. Mystica
06. Living A Lie
07. The Curse Of The Damned
08. Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus #4 Grazioso E Agresso)
09. Losing The Game
10. No Chance To Live

Axel Rudi Pell - guitars
Johnny Gioeli - vocals
Mike Terrana - drums
Volker Krawczak - bass
Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards

Additional info
Label: Steamhammer /SPV

Produced by Axel Rudi Pell &Charly Bauerfeind.

Guest review by
"We are a wild creation, and we will rock this town! We gonna rock the nation, so shout it out loud!"

Mystica is the latest album of the band of the German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, and his first album that I heard. I discovered this very talented band on personal recommendation of the owner of my local metal CD-shop and was instantly charmed by the great cover artwork. Not fully knowing what to expect I entered the CD in the CD-player and was curious as to what would come. When it came I was quite overwhelmed and bought the album after listening into the first two songs.

published 13.12.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 4955 | This month: 22