Release date: 1989
Style: Power metal, Speed metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Inquisition
02. Banish From Sanctuary
03. Fast To Madness
04. Valhalla
05. Damned For All Time
06. Brian
07. Majesty
08. Barbara Ann
09. Guardian Of The Blind
10. Prowler [Iron Maiden cover]
11. Beyond The Ice
12. Run For The Night

Additional info
This live demo was at first bootlegged and unofficially distributed, but the band later officially released it.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2200 | This month: 9