Advertise on Metal Storm
Skindred - Union Black

7.7 | 22 votes |
Release date: 25 April 2011
Style: Nu metal, Alternative metal, Ragga


18 have it
5 want it

01. Union Black
02. Warning
03. Cut Dem
04. Doom Riff
05. Living A Lie
06. Gun Talk
07. Own Ya
08. Make Your Mark
09. Get It Now
10. Bad Man Ah Bad Man
11. Death To All Spies
12. Game Over


Comments: 2   Visited by: 62 users
06.04.2012 - 22:04
Rating: 7
This album is full of raw energy, and you can feel the amount of effort the band put into this album. However, i still think that the band could do better, in terms of song structure, just making the album that bit more exciting that it actually is. They are better live than they are on record, thankfully.
01.08.2014 - 03:46
Rating: 7
Giant robot
It's always been a pleasure to listen to anything these guys do after a dense bm album. That Game Over track is my favourite out of the twelve. This album could have done with a couple less filler songs, and more of that stuff they closed it with.

Hits total: 3892 | This month: 20