Advertise on Metal Storm
Evergrey - I'm Sorry [Single]

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 4 October 2003
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


3 have it

01. I'm Sorry
02. Blinded
+ The Masterplan [video]

Additional info
Engineer and Edited By Andy LaRocque and Kristian "Rizza" Isaksson
Mastered By Göran Finnberg
Mixed By Fredrik Nordström and Patrik Jerksten
Producer and Composed By Henrik Danhage and Tom S. Englund

Hits total: 1815 | This month: 2