Discharge - Grave New World

4.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1986
Style: Punk , Hardcore


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Grave New World
02. In Love Believe
03. D.Y.T / A.Y.F.
04. We Dare Speak (A Moment Only)
05. Time Is Kind
06. Sleep In Hope
07. The Downward Spiral

Additional info
This CD is perhaps the band's most controversial album, as it saw the band turn towards heavy metal; with slower tempos and a heavier, higher-quality sound in the recording. The band broke up shortly after its release.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1697 | This month: 6