Whitesnake - Northwinds

7.1 | 30 votes |
Release date: 1978
Style: Hard rock


44 have it
8 want it

01. Keep On Giving Me Love
02. Northwinds
03. Give Me Kindness
04. Time And Again
05. Queen Of Hearts
06. Only My Soul
07. Say You Love Me
08. Breakdown

Additional info
This album was made in the solo career of Coverdale, but it's considered, with the David Coverdale WhiteSnake (his first solo CD), part of Whitesnake's discography!

The songs on Northwinds were written and recorded shortly after Coverdale left Deep Purple and reflect his state of mind at the time. The styles vary between soulful ballads and bluesy rockers, which he tended to lose in his later recordings with Whitesnake.

Hits total: 3625 | This month: 42