The Autumn Offering - The Autumn Offering

7.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 31 August 2010
Style: Metalcore, Melodic death metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Cotton Shooter
02. Synapse
03. Born Dead
04. Exhale The Locusts
05. Fed To The Lions
06. Hessian Blade
07. Death Mask
08. Viral
09. Among Wolves
10. Bloodlust
11. Myriad Black

Additional info
The Autumn Offering is the fifth and final studio album by American heavy metal band The Autumn Offering. The album was released on August 31, 2010 through Victory Records.[3] The Autumn Offering is the first release from the band to feature former Scum of the Earth and Silent Civilian guitarist Jesse Nunn, and bassist Carl Bensley.[4]

On July 20, 2010 The Autumn Offering uploaded the track "Born Dead" to their MySpace. The band also recorded a music video for the track with director Eric Richter.[5]

Hits total: 1385 | This month: 4