Advertise on Metal Storm
Rotten Sound - Consume To Contaminate [EP]

7.2 | 14 votes |
Release date: 7 June 2006
Style: Grindcore


14 have it
3 want it

01. Decay
02. Loss
03. Crime
04. GDP
05. CTC
06. Flesh
07. Fear
08. Time

Additional info
Produced by Rotten Sound during April 2006
Co-Produced by Janne Saksa
Recorded and mixed at Sound Supreme Studios by Janne Saksa
Mastered at Tonteknik Studios by Pelle Henriksson
Design and layout by Mush Design
Cello arranged and performed in CTC by Ilari Autio
Organ arranged and performed in CTC by Heikki Järvi

Hits total: 2817 | This month: 6