Rose Funeral - Crucify. Kill. Rot [EP]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: August 2006
Style: Deathcore

01. Crucify. Kill. Rot.
02. God's Hideous Creation
03. Sledge Hammer Face-Lift
04. The Well
05. Intereo Diu
06. Dawning The Resurrection
07. State Of Decay
08. Eternal Regret

Additional info
Quickly released after their Demo, Rose Funeral self-recorded and self-released
this EP, then to shortly re-release it on Siege of Amida Records in March of
2007. Recorded in Ryan Gardner's basement.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1131 | This month: 3