Bury Your Dead - Bury Your Dead

7.9 | 11 votes |
Release date: 18 March 2008
Style: Metalcore


11 have it

01. Sympathy Orchestra
02. Hands To Hide The Shame
03. Fever Dream
04. Womb Disease
05. Infidel's Hymn
06. Year One [feat. Mark Tremonti]
07. Angel With A Dirty Face
08. Disposably Yours
09. A Devil's Ransom
10. Fool's Gold
11. Dust To Dust

Additional info
It is the first full length album not to have all of the song titles follow a common theme, and is the band's fourth full length CD. The album shares its title with the band's first EP they released, which was also self titled.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1786 | This month: 16