Advertise on Metal Storm
Drowning The Light - An Alignment Of Dead Stars

8.1 | 14 votes |
Release date: 10 December 2009
Style: Black metal


16 have it

01. Distant Autumn Rain
02. The Cult Of Shadows
03. An Alignment Of Dead Stars
04. The Flame
05. Sound The Battle Horn
06. Drinking The Sacrament Of Eternity (Revenge Of The Impaler)
07. A Call To Arms
08. Dragged To An Ocean Grave
09. Crippled Lies And A Fallen Prophet
10. Gone...
11. Drifting Away In A Sea Of Sorrow
12. In A Time Of Honour
13. Vampyre (The Broken Dirge Of Aristocracy)
14. Nocturne Batracien

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
20.03.2016 - 14:29
Rating: 10
This is probably one of the most beautiful pieces of Black Metal I have ever had the pleasure of stumbling across. It's utterly transcendent and heartbreakingly sad at the same time.

Hits total: 2122 | This month: 12