Release date: December 2012
Style: Avantgarde metal


7 | 7 votes


2 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Rare Earth Elements
02. Pandora's Empty Box
03. Go Ahead And Feel The Pain
04. Disposable Man
05. Swings Of All Moods
06. Indonesanity
07. Futuride
08. Playground
09. iComa
10. Space Between Spaces
11. Learning To Love The Future

Disc II [Limited deluxe edition - Audible Minority]
01. The Vampire Song
02. Conditional Destiny
03. Against
04. Ceasefire Negative
05. Between Us
06. For The Greater Good And Evil
07. Narrow Avenue
08. Virtue Of Perseverance
09. Shuffling Biorhythms
10. All That Matters
11. Locust [A-Ha cover]

Jefray Kurnia "Jeff" Arwadi - guitars, vocals
Leo Setiawan - guitar, vocals
Azhar Levi Sianturi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Recorded in Northern Isolation Station (Calgary, Canada) and Langit Sejuta Damai (Jakarta, Indonesia).
Produced, mixed and mastered by Jeff Arwadi.
Engineered by Jeff Arwadi & Leo Setiawan.
Photography and illustration by Levi Sianturi.
Digital cover layout by Jeff Arwadi.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 13.07.2013 at 12:56  
Rating: 9 Magnificent album! It needs some effort to get into, but, if you manage to do it, you will be rewarded.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Gamma Ray - Skeletons & Majesties Live [DVD] 3 13.03.2013 by ZGoten
Albums Cancer Bats - Dead Set On Living 3 01.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Bloodshot Dawn - Bloodshot Dawn 3 12.04.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Bishop Of Hexen - A Ceremony At The Edge Of A Burning Page [EP] 3 22.09.2012 by pinjal248
Albums Converge - All We Love We Leave Behind 3 05.06.2012 by IronAngel

Hits total: 2316 | This month: 5