Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: February 2006
Style: Industrial thrash metal, Groove thrash metal


8.1 | 55 votes


64 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. What Hell Is About
02. Die Tomorrow
03. The Fall Of Men
04. The Man You're Not
05. Cancer
06. It's All About Time
07. The Things Apart
08. The Things Within
09. Livin' Dead
10. 042104
11. Morphine The Apostle Of Your War
12. The White Guy (Suicide)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 117  
Search this topic:  

Paradox0 - 22.03.2010 at 21:05  
Rating: 7 Sure its heavy and all but theirs just something missing on this release. I can see this more as a transition into the sound which would become "face the Colossus". However, it kind of lacks the distinguished songs of the other albums, instead opting for powerful up-tempo riffs, which might be good if it wasn't for the fact that there isn't much variety. Luckily, songs like "Cancer" and "The Things Within" save this album from being completely forgettable, while also giving a preview of the direction they would be later going into.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Rock forum What do you think about Linkin Park? 3.5 09.10.2006 by
Alternative metal forum What do you think about the new StoneSour Album? 3.5 13.08.2006 by marinBG
General forum The Jade Throne - what is it all about... 3.5 13.02.2009 by Walter Iego
Rock forum What do you think about punk? 3.5 17.08.2006 by Valentin B
General metal forum What about latin american metal ? 3 16.01.2008 by Ascalon

Hits total: 4521 | This month: 10