Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 29 May 2007
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. The Last Of The Sunset Faded
02. A Somber Blossoming (Soulsflight)
03. As The Angels Weep
04. Harlequin Of Perpetual Destiny
05. Visions Of Mortality [Celtic Frost cover]
06. Velvet Of The Godless
07. Innocence Lost
08. Essence Of Dawn (Return To The Midnight)
09. Witching Metal [Sodom cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1232 | This month: 4