Buy for
(18 items)

Release date: 2010
Style: Hardcore, Metalcore, Electronic


No votes yet

Disc I
01. Earth Tour Part 1

Disc II
01. Earth Tour Part 2

Disc III
01. Earth Tour Part 3

Disc IV
01. Earth Tour Part 4

Disc V
01. Earth Tour Part 5

Disc VI
01. Earth Tour Part 6

Disc VII
01. We Flooded It, and There's Yogurt Everywhere AKA 48 Hours in Ukraine

Additional info
Earth Tour is a six DVD set including a photobook that documents the band's 2008 self-funded world tour where the band traveled to 45 countries and played 73 shows in 36 of those countries. The set also included a bonus DVD focusing on the Ukraine portion of the tour making the total number of DVDs included seven.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 798 | This month: 1