Release date: 25 February 2011
Style: Symphonic black metal


8 | 5 votes


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Unblessed Woods
02. Through the Mist
03. Of Heretic Pagan Kingdom
04. Winter, Fullmoon, Sorrow...
05. Dark Orchestral Hate
06. ...From Ancient Scrypts
07. Gorgorium Goth
08. The Forgotten Dying Moon
09. Hondamena
10. Farryanth

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Completely re-recorded and remastered.
Features new artwork by Igor Mugerza and *two exclusive bonus tracks.

Released on CD and as special edition in digipack, each limited to 1000 copies.

All music by Eöl, lyrics by Eöl and Basajaun (Frostfog, Impium, Darkmoon).


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 17  
Search this topic:  

wormdrink414 - 26.04.2011 at 07:18  
  Probably worth checking out if you like Summoning. Got through the first few tracks on youtube, but wouldn't consider finishing it. But I don't like Summoning. Which I'll never be able to stress enough.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Woods Of Ypres - Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light 4.5 29.08.2011 by Skøllgrim
Albums Woods Of Desolation - Torn Beyond Reason 4.5 04.03.2011 by InnerSelf
Albums Woods Of Ypres - Home 4.5 19.08.2010 by Exhumed
Albums Disturbed - The Lost Children [Compilation] 3 05.10.2011 by
Albums Guido Campiglio - Rumble In The Jungle 3 16.03.2012 by Mehdi Taba

Hits total: 2662 | This month: 3