Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 6 November 2008
Style: Blackened heavy metal


8.4 | 9 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Scream And Run
02. Anomie
03. Hell Is A Desert
04. There And Back
05. Under No Flag
06. You Get Nothing
07. 11:58
08. Midnight
09. Attack Of The Spiders
10. The Snitch
11. End Of Earth
12. Death In Time
13. Endless Guilt
14. No Answer

Lyrics (12)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 71  
Search this topic:  

!J.O.O.E.! - 30.04.2011 at 04:08  
Rating: 10 It's shocking how badly people need to have this album in their life. It's as good as the covert art is atrocious. The last song is has one of the best ending solos I've ever heard too and the fact the record stops flat in the middle of it just makes it better.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Woods Of Ypres - Woods III: The Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues 4.5 22.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Darkthrone - Dark Thrones And Black Flags 4.5 15.01.2014 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Combat Astronomy - Dreams No Longer Hesitate 4.5 29.08.2014 by mz
Albums In Tha Umbra - Thus Open Thine Eerie Wings Like An Eagle And Soar The Winds Of Chaos 4.5 21.11.2011 by BloodTears
Albums Fuck Off And Die! - Anti All 4.5 27.11.2011 by MechanisT

Hits total: 2627 | This month: 53