Lacrimas Profundere - Again It's Over [EP]

8.1 | 19 votes |
Release date: 9 June 2006
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


18 have it
2 want it

01. Again It's Over [Single version]
02. Gallowsong
03. Supreme Surrender
04. Again It's Over
05. To Watch Her While She Wipes Her Eye
06. To Love Her On Knees

Additional info
Also will be avaible as a 2-TRACK-single including one non-albumtrack.
Produced by Lacrimas Profundere and Marc Patrick Fleischer. Engineered by Marc Patrick Fleischer. Mixed by Marc Patrick Fleischer and Lacrimas Profundere. Recorded and mixed at Lungfull Studios. Mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila. Pre-production by Christian Steiner at Rock'n'sad Studio & Voyage Studio. Ave End album recorded February-March 2004. All songs written and composed by Oliver Nikolas Schmid except track 5 by Willy Wurm, track 11 by Christian Steiner. Verse at track 2 by Daniel Lechner. All lyrics by Christopher Schmid. All arrangements by Lacrimas Profundere. Cover by Niklas Sundin. Booklett by Kathi Klimm.

Hits total: 3821 | This month: 10