Release date: 22 April 2011
Style: Symphonic metal


8.4 | 5 votes


3 have it
2 want it

01. Underneath [radio mix]
02. Underneath [orchestral mix]
03. Montañas De Silencio

Lyrics (3)

Additional info
The digital release has been confirmed for Austria, Switzerland, Russia, Poland, Finland, Sweden, Ukraine, France and UK.
US release contains 2 tracks and comes as a limited 7" vinyl on May 24th.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2137 | This month: 6