Release date: 20 April 2009
Style: Doom metal


9 | 2 votes


13 have it
3 want it

01. The Shams Of Optimism
02. Crossing The 45th Parallel
03. The Sea Of Immeasurable Loss
04. A Meeting Place and Time
05. The Will To Give
06. The Sun Was in My Eyes: Part Doom
07. The Allure Of The Earth
08. Dragged Across A Forest Floor
09. Northern Cold
10. Your Ontario Town Is A Burial Ground
11. Distractions Of Living Alone
12. Thrill Of The Struggle

Additional info
Released by independent label Krankenhaus

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1944 | This month: 6