Release date: 11 October 2005
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Genever
02. Ett Förlorat Barn
03. Tankeväckande Självömkan
04. Summon The Lord Of Blasphemy
05. A Love Story
06. Tvåfaldig Vikt är en Styggelse för Herren
07. Epigram
08. Metamorfos
09. Across The Fields Of Forever [Edge of Sanity cover]
10. Kroppen Var Mitt Fängelse
11. Eksynyt

Additional info
Ravenlord - Vocals, samples
Melkor - Guitar, bass, drum programming

CD limited to undisclosed ammount of copies released by Total Holocaust Records in 2005.

2xLP in Gatefold released by Niessedrion Records in 2006, limited to unknown ammount of copies, with unreleased tracks "En Höst" and "Etwas Besonderes", the last bonus track also available on the MC version.

MC version released by Insikt in 2007, limited to undisclosed ammount of copies, with unreleased track "Etwas Besonderes".

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 1: Black Metal  | #387
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1067 | This month: 1